Nora Roberts Book Reviews

Nora Roberts Book Reviews


Nora Roberts started writing books for Silhouette before moving on to writing longer books.  She also writes the In Death series as  J.D. Robb.


Silhouette Series


Dance of Dreams


Hidden Star

Captive Star

Secret Star


Night Shift

Night Shadow

Night Smoke

Night Shield


Cordina's Crown Jewel

Cordina's Royal Family



Three Sisters Island Trilogy

Dance Upon the Air

Heaven and Earth

Face the Fire


Key Trilogy

Key of Light

Key of Knowledge

Key of Valor


In the Garden Trilogy

Blue Dahlia

Black Rose

Red Lily


The Circle Trilogy

Morrigan's Cross

Dance of the Gods

Valley of Silence


Sign of Seven Trilogy

Blood Brothers

The Hollow

The Pagan Stone


The Bride Quartet

Vision in White

Bed of Roses

Savor the Moment

Happy Ever After


The Inn Boonsboro Trilogy

The Next Always

The Last Boyfriend


Single Titles

Angels Fall


Black Hills

Blue Smoke

Chasing Fire

Chesapeake Blue

Engaging the Enemy

Genuine Lies

High Noon


Midnight Bayou

Montana Sky

Once More With Feeling

Northern Lights


The Search

Sweet Revenge

Three Fates


The Villa

The Witness


Nora Roberts and J.D. Robb

Remember When